Stockholm Syndrome

Have you SEEN the Stockholm public library??? Best thing to come out of Sweden since little red rubbery snack-fish, no?

Shoot… if you locked me up in there, I’d fall in love & never want to leave. I get it.

I want to go to there...

I found this image somewhere on the internets last week, and as far as I can tell it is just a rendering of future plans (the Stockholm Library page is a little bit English, a little bit IKEA catalog…). But it’s gorgeous, right? Something straight out of a movie about The Future. Will Smith’s about to walk around the corner and lay some swagger on the cautious-but-cute librarian to get her to reveal her secrets about the alien invasion… or something. (Sexy librarian fantasies work both ways, people.)

3 thoughts on “Stockholm Syndrome

Comments are closed.