spam comments are fun.

dear friends:

the blog has got a whole new look, and (gasp!) a new post!! summer is almost here and my stress level is almost normal, so i’m excited to get back down to writing business.

though i’ve stopped posting for a while, the spam comments haven’t stopped. enjoy a sampling:

thank you for this.., interesting to pass a few seconds on

you’re too kind.

How you think when the economic crisis will end? I wish to make statistics of independent opinions!

i wish to make sentences of incorrect grammar!

I can’t stop posting on your blog I think i’m addicted!

get help.

You are a very smart person!

no YOU are.

(from rabbitcagesforsale.com)
Thought I would spend time to read and comment on most of your articles today as the weather is so shocking :(

the weather can be shocking, rabbitcagesforsale.com. i feel your sad face.

I really like your writing style, its not generic and extremly long and tedious like a lot of blog posts I read, you get to the point and I really enjoy reading your articles! Oh, and merry Christmas!

very sweet. written in march.

